Board of Directors


The Executive Committee consists of President, Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer, Scholarship and P.R. Chairmen

D. Travis Proctor, CEO, Artemis, The IT Company

John R. Hopkins, CPA
Vice President

Bridget Perers, Lacey & Lyons, Attorneys at Law
Secretary and Scholarship Co-Chair

Bonnie Bechtel Jones, CPC-A

Christopher L. White, Home Health Care of Florida
Scholarship Co-Chairman



Stephen J. Lacey, Attorney; Lacey & Lyons, Attorneys at Law

Abbey Redden, CPA, CFP, Tax Partner at Berman Hopkins Wright & LaHam

Bonnie Rudolph, retired Chief Nursing Officer

Barbara Seymour, DNP, NE-BC, VP of Nursing at Palm Bay Hospital

Annmarie Waite, Ph.D, ARNP, founder of Girlfriends Guild, Inc.

Joe von Thron, MD
Director Emeritus

William R. Harris, CFP, CIMA, V.P., Morgan Stanley
Investment Advisor

Serve on our Board

Brevard Heart Foundation is making a dramatic impact in the Space Coast, giving a hand up, helping people find a life-changing career and purpose in healthcare. Be a part of something meaningful, providing real hope and addressing career needs for both the community and the individual.

Contact us for more information, or click below for our Board Nominee Application:

Board Application